Merritt Real Estate Team photo

Merritt Real Estate Team

Monroe - Millstone Regional Office

  732-446-2424x5113

  609-658-5916

  732-446-6466

  732-446-2424

  merrittteam@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Kate Kenngott | kkenngott@glorianilson.com | 516-567-4993
Gary Kern | gkern@glorianilson.com | 732-446-2424 | 732-966-1379
Vincenza Malleo | vmalleo@glorianilson.com | 732-598-4454
Matthew Merritt | matthewmerritt@glorianilson.com | 732-446-2424x5113 | 609-658-5916
Sarah Seaboldt | sseaboldt@glorianilson.com | 862-579-7870
Stacey Werden | swerden@glorianilson.com | 609-273-6703

About Merritt Real Estate Team

 

Our goal is to provide you with a seamless real estate experience with the level of customer service and expertise that you deserve.

WHY DO BUSINESS WITH A TOP TEAM ?

Our goal is to help as many people as possible with their Real Estate needs and dreams with a level of support and service that is paramount. Our vision is to be the best recognized Real Estate Team and most respected in the industry! 

INTRODUCING THE MERRITT TEAM:

MATTHEW MERRITT- Broker Associate / Team Leader
An expert in marketing and negotiating with 10+ years of experience in the toughest real estate market on record, Matt has been able to help over 450+ individuals, couples and families accomplish their goals and dreams of buying or selling real estate.

STACEY WERDEN - Sales Associate / Executive Assistant 
Having over 17 years of management and marketing expertise, Stacey is now bringing those skills to the real estate industry. Stacey's eye for detail and strong management skills ensure that from contract to closing all of the components of a transaction are seamless.  

MARK MERRITT - Sales Associate
Over 30 years of management and real estate investing behind him, Mark knows how to make sure our clients get top notch service and the deal that they deserve in today's market.

STEPHANIE MERRITT- Marketing / Management Assistant 
10+ years of marketing and management experience, Stephanie's role is to over see team objectives, overall support and listing promotion and staging.

MICHAEL GENOVESE - Sales Associate
With an extensive sales background Mike's work ethic and determination is what sets this Veteran apart. Mike's number one goal is to help people change their lives for the better by helping them accomplish the american dream!

KATE KENNGOTT - Sales Associate

 



Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 21840853
$314,950
3 bedroom, 2 bath
Single Family
121 Milton Avenue
Cliffwood, NJ 07721.
MOMLS: 21840853

Photo of listing 21840679
$334,950
5 bedroom, 2 bath
Single Family
8 Asheville Street
Toms River, NJ 08753.
MOMLS: 21840679

Photo of listing 21840608
$539,950
5 bedroom, 3 bath
Single Family
18 Pine Drive
Millstone, NJ 08510.
MOMLS: 21840608



Quick Search


Contact Merritt Real Estate Team

We will not share your information with outside parties.

Your Home's Value

Receive a Comparative Market Analysis (CMA) of your home's current value.